Active filter: Series: Advent (x)
Preacher: Mike Lueken (8), Colleen Gray (1), David Holcomb (1), Stephenie Carr (1), Kent Carlson (1).
Book: Matthew (2), Luke (6), John (2).
Date: 2014 (4), 2015 (3), 2016 (5)

Thanks for listening to our Oak Hills messages. If you have a problem playing the message from this page (clicking the music icon), we recommend that you either download the audio file to your computer or smart phone , or play it directly from iTunes.

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

Jesus is Born
(Part of the Advent series).
mp3
Preached by Colleen Gray on December 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Promise
Luke 1:57-80 (Part of the Advent series).
mp3
Preached by Mike Lueken on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Patience
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the Advent series).
mp3
Preached by Mike Lueken on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Hope
Luke 1:39-56 (Part of the Advent series).
mp3
Preached by Mike Lueken on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Awakening
Luke 1:26-28 (Part of the Advent series).
mp3
Preached by Mike Lueken on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Advent Week 5: The Word is In Us
(Part of the Advent series).
mp3
Preached by Mike Lueken on December 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Advent Week 4: The Word is Messiah
John 1:1-18 (Part of the Advent series).
mp3
Preached by Mike Lueken on December 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Advent Week 1: God
John 1:1-4 (Part of the Advent series).
mp3
Preached by David Holcomb on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Advent: Awakened from Sleep
Luke 2:22-46 (Part of the Advent series).
mp3
Preached by Mike Lueken on December 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Advent: Glory Into the Ordinary
Luke 2:8-20 (Part of the Advent series).
mp3
Preached by Stephenie Carr on December 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser